Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
18 Apr

avril 1978: Mel Tillis-I Believe in You

Publié par Histoire de la Chanson  - Catégories :  #1978

I Believe in You (Mel Tillis song)
"I Believe in You"
Single by Mel Tillis
from the album I Believe in You
Released April 1978
Format 7"
Recorded 1977
Genre Country
Length 2:25
Label MCA Records
Writer(s) Buddy Cannon and Gene Dunlap
Producer Jimmy Bowen and Mel Tillis
Mel Tillis singles chronology
"What Did I Promise Her Last Night"
(1977)
"I Believe in You"
(1978)
"Ain't No California"
(1978)

"I Believe in You" is a 1978 single by Mel Tillis. "I Believe in You" would be Mel Tillis' fourth number one on the country chart. The single stayed at number one for one week and spent a total of eleven weeks on the country chart [1].

Commenter cet article

À propos

Histoire au jour le jour de la Chansons Française